This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.


Fr. Paul Taylor (Chairperson) 

Nick McNulty (Patron’s Nominee) 

Gerry Hatch & Rosemarie Healy
(Community Representatives)

Declan McGivern & Sandra McLoughlin
(Parents’ Representatives)

Ann Marie O Halloran (School Principal) 

Mary Quinn (Staff Representative) 

The Board is responsible for the management of the school and budget. It ensures the quality of pupil learning; the recruitment of staff, ensuring high quality teaching, the development of the school plan and school policies and direction and implementation of the curriculum. The Board of Management has a four year term. We welcome the interest of parents who wish to learn more.